UCF Pay is a specialized third-party payment platform for internet finance. Its principle business includes internet payment and issuing and acceptance of pre-paid card. The platform is developed based on a comprehensive risk management system, fully utilizing cutting edge technology and as a result, providing secured and user-friendly payment solutions for both online and offline requirements. 


firstp2p.com is positioned to be a comprehensive and professional internet investment platform , providing secured and user-friendly investment and wealth management services. It also successfully received “A “Round and “B” Round institutional funding in October 2014 and July 2015.

With the philosophy of “small funding for big business”, and by connecting entrepreneurs, investors and capital markets, www.zhongchou.cn incorporates crowdfunding, equity financing and incubator, etc to form a start-up ecology that provides integrated services for the full life cycle of new start-ups.

With national coverage by the professional teams of United Money, Yinghua Wealth and Honda Wealth Management, we leverage on the new O2O innovative model of “Integrated Physical Outlets + Web-Based Platform” to provide comprehensive and customized services to high net worth individuals. 


Net Credit Media strives to become a pioneer in internet media covering 4 segments in content, channels, derivatives and internet entertainment finance. Its business covers the complete supply chain in the entertainment and media industry. These include internet finance, internet video streaming platform, movies, TV dramas, TV programs,games, entertainment marketing, publishing, IP rights management and etc.

“N-Telecom” is a virtual network operator by a Finance Corporation with dual 4G networks. It entered the market with the concept of “creating the era of free communication”. It provides a secured and user-friendly environment targeting financial services and other web-based related application products.

Lifestyle Services

As the final link in our mobile web-based ecology as well as our mission in “Connecting People and Finance”, our users’ needs in lifestyle services under the same platform for internet finance.


United Money

United Money is a leading nation-wide money changer with over 100 stores all over China, most of which are located in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou. United Money provides currency exchange and tax refund services for individual customers as well as banknotes wholesale service for banks and money changers.

AA Chauffeur

As a strategic partner of NCFG, AA Chauffeur provides premier
car rental services through its intelligent mobile application. Its business covers 16 cities including Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen, etc. 


‘United Gold’ was founded in 2012, in national ‘Gold reserve’ and ‘Hidden gold in people’ financial policy’s strategic landing and socialization as macro development base, positioning in precious metals Internet integrated platform service providers. Real precious metals, precious metals investment and value-added, precious metals supply chain finance in one, Services to banks, third party channels and end users. Currently have more than 30 cooperative banks, nearly 5000 branch covering 29 provinces and cities in China.

先锋支付定位专注于互联网金融的第三方支付平台,主要业务包括互联网支付以及预付卡发行与受理,在完备的风控体系下,充分利用移动端技术优势,提供安全便捷的线上、线下交易支付整体解决方案。

网信理财定位全面专业的互联网投资平台,提供安全便捷的投资理财服务。分别于2014年10月、2015年7月、2016年8月完成A、B、C轮融资。

众筹网以“筹小钱,办大事”为理念,连接创业者、投资人、资本市场,打造众筹、股权融资、加速器等线上、线下良性互动的创业生态系统,提供创新型全生命周期综合服务。

联合货币财富、盈华财富、弘达财富等多支专业理财团队布局全国,凭借“综合金融门店+网络平台”的O2O创新模式为高净值客户群提供全方位、定制化的服务。

网信传媒致力于打造互联网先锋传媒集团,包含内容、渠道、衍生、互娱金融四个板块,业务涵盖互联网金融、互联网播放平台、电影、电视剧、栏目剧、游戏、娱乐营销、发行、IP版权运营等影视文化全产业链。

网信移动是国内出身金融行业、建立双4G网络的虚拟运营商,以“开创免费通信时代”为运营理念切入通信市场,构建移动互联网下安全、便捷的金融服务场景,主打金融类、互联网类融合产品。

生活服务
在网信集团以“连接人与金融”为愿景的生态体系中,打通最后一个环节,完成随时随地向用户提供一站式的金融、消费、生活服务的布局。

联合货币
拥有全国性经营资质的货币兑换特许机构——以北上广为中心、覆盖其他中心城市,拥有 100 多家经营网点(已经取得资质的有 56 家)的领军企业,提供货币兑换、 代售电子旅行支票、跨境调运外币现钞及现钞批发、代理境外购物退税等服务。

“联合黄金”品牌创立于2012年,联合黄金以国家“黄金储备”和“藏金于民”金融政策的战略落地和社会化为宏观发展基础,定位于贵金属互联网综合平台服务商,集实物贵金属产品销售、贵金属投资及增值、贵金属供应链金融于一体,服务于银行、第三方渠道和终端消费者。目前合作银行已超过30家,近5000家网点覆盖全国29个省市。